Kieran Powell Named W’Indies ‘A’ Skipper

Kieran Powell has been selected to skipper the West Indies “A” in a three-match Test series against the England Lions, in Jamaica and Antigua, from February 11 to March 1.

The First match is set for the Trelawny Stadium starting on February 11, with the second game set for Sabina Park.

The third Test, a day/night match will be played at the Sir Vivian Richards Ground, in Antigua, starting on February 26.

Other members of the squad include Shamarh Brooks, Jermaine Blackwood, John Campbell, Rahkeem Cornwall, Miguel Cummins and Shane Dowrich.

Jahmar Hamilton, Keon Joseph, Jeremiah Louis, Raymon Reifer, Vishaul Singh and Jomel Warrican have also been selected.