Cricket West Indies has increased the number of all-format contracts awarded to West Indies men’s players.

They’ve also expanded the list of centrally-contracted West Indies women’s players for the 2019-2020 season.

The number of all-format contracts on the men’s side has now increased from four to seven with Darren Bravo, Shimron Hetmyer and Keemo Paul joining those in the Test and One-Day International formats.

Captain Jason Holder, Shai Hope, Alzarri Joseph and Kemar Roach are also on the list.

A total of 19 men have been retained for the upcoming contract year which runs from July 1 this year to June 30 next year.

These include first-timers Fabian Allen, Nicholas Pooran and Oshane Thomas, all members of the West Indies squad for the ICC Cricket World Cup, along with left-handed opener John Campbell.

A total of 15 women – an increase of three – have also earned central contracts to run for the same period.

These include veteran all-rounder Stacy-Ann King, fellow left-hander Kycia Knight and newcomers Shabika Gajnabi, Shawnisha Hector, Chinelle Henry, Natasha McLean and Karishma Ramharack.

Contracts were offered to players who have achieved consistent performances for the West Indies throughout the evaluation period of April 1 last year to March 31 this year.