The Jamaica Athletics Administrative Association, JAAA, released the names of the athletes that will represent the country at the World Championships, Commonwealth Games and World Athletics Under-20 Championships on Friday.

National double sprint champion Shericka Jackson, back-to-back double Olympic Champion Elaine Thompson-Herah and world champion Shelly-Ann Fraser-Pryce headline the women’s 36-member squad to the World Championships in Eugene, Oregon, from July 15–24.

Meanwhile, 2011 World Champion 100 metre gold medallist, Yohan Blake, Olympic 110 metre hurdles gold medallist Hansle Parchment and up coming star Oblique Seville will lead the 32-men in the squad.

Jamaica’s athletes will be contesting 10-events on the track and five field events.

For the Commonwealth Games, 70 athletes will wear the National colours.

Elsewhere, the 43-member Junior team will feature the trio from Edwin Allen which include Serena Cole and the Clayton Twins Tina and Tia on the girls’ side, while double junior sprint champion is the standard bearer on the boy’s side.

See full lists below: