Prime Minister Andrew Holness has made some changes to his administration.

Effective Tuesday, May 21, Senator Dana Morris Dixon will be the new Minister with responsibility for Information in addition to Skills and Digital Transformation.

She replaces Robert Morgan, who will be reassigned to the Ministry of Economic Growth and Job Creation with responsibility for Works.

Senator Abka Fitz Henley will be the new Parliamentary Secretary in the Office of the Prime Minister.

Prime Minister Holness says the adjustments will assist his administration in delivering his policies and programmes to the people more efficiently.