The group stage of the ICC T20 World Cup climaxes today with the last two games before the start of the Super 8s.

Two time champions West Indies will feature in the last group match when they face Afghanistan in St. Lucia.

That match will determine the winners of group C.

Both teams are perfect from their three group matches and have already secured their spots in the Super 8 round.

New Zealand will square off with Papua New Guinea in Tobago in the other group C match-up.

All 8 teams which will be contesting the Super 8s are already known.

The West Indies, Australia, Bangladesh, the United States, India, Afghanistan, South Africa and defending champions England will be placed into two groups of four, with the top two in each making the semifinals.