Dr. Paula Daley-Morris will continue to lead the affairs of Netball Jamaica for the next 4-years after she was returned as president at the association’s annual general meeting, last month.

She’ll be assisted by 1st Vice-President-Jaqueline Robotham and 2nd Vice-President-Cora Ricketts.

The Treasurer will be Janet Johnson-Haughton, Keith Bishop Company Secretary and Leodis Douglas Recording Secretary.

Michael Boyd, Wayne Lewis, Toni Spicer, Wayne Shaw and Ann-Marie Stewart were all voted in as Directors.