Attorney Kent Gammon has been named the new chairman of the Independent Anti-Doping Disciplinary Committee.

The Ministry of Sport announced the names of the new panel today.

Hugh Faulker and Georgia Gibson Henlin will both serve as Vice Chairm.

The other members are Dr. Japheth Ford, Dr. Donovan Calder, Dr. Marjorie Vassell, Dixeth Palmer, Denise Forrest, and Heron Dale.

Meanwhile, the Anti-Doping Appeal Tribunal is being chaired by Justice Karl Harisson, while Justice Marva McIntosh is the Deputy Chair.

The other members are Dr. Audley Betton, Dr. Kurdell Espinosa, Dr. Maria Smith, and Steve Bucknor.